Increase efficiency

reduce costs!

Business intelligence management - we manage your projects!

BI and DWH projects sometimes exhibit different characteristics from projects for operative applications. Our experts know how BI projects are successfully organised, planned, managed and controlled. However our project and team managers undertake the IT project management and adapt our tried-and-tested BI process models to your requirements. We ensure that your projects are handled optimally and smoothly.

We can supply you with our optimised requirement management. We can structure the requirements of your professional departments, ensuring that these are documented completely and correctly. We can plan feasible release cycles, take note of priorities and avoid continuous critical project statuses.

Strategically developed BI projects require long-term to short-term planning stages and most adapt flexibly to changed framework conditions. In doing so, efficiency must be maintained and costs must remain minimal. To do this, we compile BI concepts and evolution plans so that you can initiate all the necessary activities in good time.

With our supplier management service module, we can support you in your selection of suppliers, service providers and standard tools. We can provide you with support in the compilation of specifications, evaluation of tenders, progress monitoring, risk management and approval of subsections (functional and non-functional test execution and stress and performance tests).

Talk to us about your BI projects. Please contact us.

G.A. itbs - Oracle Gold Partner

Contact

G.A. itbs GmbH

T: +49 (0)8709 / 915 202

F: +49 (0)8709 / 915 203

E: info@ga-itbs.de

 

 

Read more:

- BI key benefits

- Press / news

- Site map

 

Technology links:

- Oracle BI

- Oracle BI EE

- Oracle BI SE1

- Oracle Database

- Oracle ODA

- Informatica

 

Additional Services:

- Oracle licences

- Oracle training

- Oracle BI training

 

 

Follow us:

G.A. itbs - YouTube G.A. itbs - LinkedIn G.A. itbs - Twitter G.A. itbs - Google+ G.A. itbs - Blog
© 2017 All rights reserved.

Effizienz steigern

Kosten senken!

Business Intelligence Management - wir managen Ihre Projekte!

BI- und DWH-Projekte weisen teilweise andere Charakteristika auf als Projekte für operative Anwendungen. Unsere Experten wissen, wie BI-Projekte erfolgreich organisiert, geplant, gesteuert und kontrolliert werden. Unsere Projekt- und Teamleiter übernehmen das IT-Projektmanagement und passen unsere erprobten BI-Vorgehensmodelle an Ihren Bedarf an. Wir sorgen für optimale und reibungslose Abwicklung Ihrer Projekte.

Wir unterstützen Sie mit unserem optimierten Anforderungsmanagement. Wir strukturieren die Anforderungen Ihrer Fachabteilungen und sorgen dafür, dass diese vollständig und korrekt erfasst werden. Wir planen realisierbare Release-Zyklen, beachten die Prioritäten und vermeiden andauernde kritische Projektzustände.

Strategisch angelegte BI-Vorhaben erfordern lang- bis kurzfristige Planungsstufen und müssen sich geänderten Rahmenbedingungen flexibel anpassen. Die Effizienz muss dabei erhalten und die Kosten minimal bleiben. Wir erstellen hierfür BI-Konzepte und Evolutionspläne, so dass Sie alle notwendigen Aktivitäten rechtzeitig in die Wege leiten können.

Mit unserem Leistungsbaustein Lieferantensteuerung unterstützen wir Sie bei der Auswahl von Lieferanten, Anbietern und Standard-Werkzeugen. Wir stehen Ihnen bei der Erstellung von Lastenheften, der Bewertung von Angeboten, Fortschrittskontrolle, Risikomanagement und Abnahme von Gewerken zur Seite (funktionale und nicht funktionale Testdurchführung sowie Last- und Performancetests).

Sprechen Sie mit uns über Ihr BI-Vorhaben. Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns.

G.A. itbs - Oracle Gold Partner

Kontakt

G.A. itbs GmbH

T: +49 (0)8709 / 915 202

F: +49 (0)8709 / 915 203

E: info@ga-itbs.de

 

 

BI-Praxiswissen und mehr:

- Leitfaden Mittelstand

- Vorteile von BI

- Presse / News

- Sitemap

 

Technologie-Links:

- Oracle BI

- Oracle BI EE

- Oracle BI SE1

- Oracle Datenbank

- Oracle ODA

- Informatica

 

Zusätzliche Services:

- Oracle Lizenzen

- Oracle Schulungen

- Oracle BI Schulungen

 

 

Folgen Sie uns:

G.A. itbs - YouTube G.A. itbs - Xing G.A. itbs - Twitter G.A. itbs - Google+ G.A. itbs - Blog
© 2016 Alle Rechte vorbehalten.